Teal and Flowers


Teals

So many ideas have been floating around in my head as to what to do with these two items of clothing. I would love to find some teal leather like material to add to the flowered skirt material and make a backpack. Or I could make a purse out of the skirt material and line the inside with the satin. I think using teal thread to crochet granny squares to make the top part of a shirt made from the skirt would be gorgeous. This will take awhile for me to decide. So while I think I rip it apart. I will use the sparkly patches as bracelets and a necklace.

This entry was posted in New ideas, Thrift Store Treasure, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

